RPG a Month

A.C.E. – RPG a Month #1

Assault, Control, Espionage

So! Here we have it. The very first running draft of the very first RPG a Month! I know nobody else is, but I’m excited.

A.C.E. is an RPG about espionage and stealth in the modern(ish) world. Sneaky political ploys, inter-corporate shadow wars, and anything you might have seen watching Archer, all very possible as an ACE Agent.

First off, I’d like to say, I’m posting this untested. Today (May 4th) is my birthday, and tomorrow I board a plane first thing in the morning to Florida for my girlfriends college graduation. I wanted to put A.C.E. out on May 1st so I wouldn’t be pressed for time and could test and revise it that first week, but things didn’t work out that way. Another trip may be happening around the end of May, cutting down more time I would have had to work on A.C.E.

In short, I feel like A.C.E. may not get enough attention from me in May. So chances are, I will release content for A.C.E. going into the month of June, overlapping the second RPG a Month slightly. This won’t be the norm once things get rolling, just for this slightly rocky start. I’ll be cleaning up the timetables and posting more predictably after June hopefully.

With all that out of the way, I leave you with A.C.E. I hope you enjoy it, I hope you’ll let me know what you got out of it. Top of all that though, I sincerely hope it gives you a story to tell.

Link will open PDF in new tab. You’re welcome to save and distribute the PDF, but not free to edit it in any way. If you have suggestions for edits or alterations, leave a reply below, or contact me.

A.C.E. – RPG a Month #1

:EDIT:

A slightly updated version of ACE has been posted. In the future I’ll be more formal about these things, but this edit was so necessary I couldn’t wait. Sorry for any inconvenience.

 

Leave a Reply

