Uncategorized

Open Reviews

Currently, I don’t have a lot of free time between updating ACE and Altered. And today, I’ve got neither one down enough to post something substantial. But I’m going to have a lot more time open up at work and I figured I’d post an open review trade and invitation.

If you’ll take a look at ACE or Altered and spread the word about the RPG a Month platform, then I’ll have a look at your current project (whatever it is, so long as it’s Tabletop RPG related.)

I’ll tell you what I honestly think of it. For whatever my opinion is worth. And if it’s really well done, I’ll make a post here and on my social media stuff about it. One good turn deserves another, and this is my attempt to set that all in motion.

So if you’re interested in mutual sharing / reviews, just comment below or on twitter (or facebook, or tumblr, or reply in whatever forum I posted this in) and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

If you’re the kind of person who likes free things, tabletop RPGs, and system hopping, then you’ll like Archfossil. And if you want to get access to all these things before anyone else, you’ll like the Archfossil Patreon.

 

Leave a Reply

