Uncategorized

Atlas Spire Playtest Packet #1

Hey everyone, since the break in RPG a Month this site has been kinda left out to dry. But in the time I’ve had I’ve been working on Atlas Spire, an RPG with modular character design and a ton of variety.

I’m nearing the end of the design process, and now I’d like some people to join me through the playtest phase.

If you’re interested or curious, send me a message using one of the contact links from this page (best bet is honestly a direct message on twitter.)

I’ll be posting more about Atlas on this site as it comes.

Leave a Reply

