Uncategorized

Taking a Break For the New Year

Not an article, obviously, but posting here will automatically post this to all those social medias I have so it’ll save me some time.

Anyway, taking a short break from the articles about Atlas until after the New Year. I still have to get the patreon page in order and I want to have a lot of things in place before the turn because I plan on hitting 2017 with some momentum. So I’m going to shift focus off the daily articles and towards other stuff for a while.

Writing Atlas will continue next year. ♥

Leave a Reply

